Events

2017 (35) | 2018 (6)

October

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Burt Activity Complex
406 Bush St
Burt, IA 50522
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Titonka Public Library
136 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Titonka Fitness Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Titonka Public Library
136 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Titonka Public Library
136 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Shelter House Burt, IA 50522
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
Burt Activity Complex
503 Bush St
Burt, IA 50522
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 6:45pm
Titonka Public Library
136 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Titonka, IA 50480

November

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Titonka City Hall
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:00am to 10:45am
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
Ramsey Reformed Church
3706 220th Ave
Titonka, IA 50480
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 1:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30am
Titonka Public Library
136 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Titonka City Hall
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Titonka United Methodist Church
348 Main St N
Titonka 50480
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Titonka Community Center
224 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center Gym
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 2:00pm
Titonka Care Center
312 1st Ave NW
Titonka, IA 50480
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480

December

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 1:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
547 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
Titonka City Hall
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka, IA 50480
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Titonka United Methodist Church
348 Main St N
Titonka 50480
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Titonka Community Center
224 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 1:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center Gym
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:30am
Titonka Public Library
136 Main St N
Titonka, IA 50480
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Buffalo Creek Activity Center
543 Dieckman St NE
Titonka 50480